During Exam and on Revision days Departure time will be 11:30 a.m***      House examination of IX to XII schedule to be held 24-07-2017 are post poned on 01-08-2017. All concerned to note.***      Dear parent kindly Note that tomorrow (8-July-17) being the second Saturday will be an off day for student.***      Youth Empowerment and skill work shop HEALD ON 5TH JUNE2017***     

Members of Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee

The present members of the Complaints Committee to deal with the complaints of sexual harassment in accordance with the guidelines laid down by the Supreme Court of India relating to sexual harassment of women workers at work places and students are as follows.

Sr.No. Name Designation Gender
1 Mr.Raman Watts Chairman Male
2 Ms.Sangita Rani Principal A.V.P.S Female
3 Mr.Abhinav Teacher Representative Male
4 Ms.Priyanka Dhuria Teacher Representative Female
5 Ms.Anju Babbar Teacher Representative Female
6 Ms.Geeta Arora Non Teaching Representative Female
7 Mr.Arshpreet Singh Student Representative Male
8 Ms.Dimple Student Representative Female
9 Ms.Meghna Periwal Parents Representative Female
10 Ms.Manju Dhingra Social Representative (N.G.O) Female
11 Ms.Kanchan Sharma Social Representative (N.G.O) Male
12 Mr.Liladhar Sharma Press Reporter (N.G.O) Male