MARATHON FOR KNOWLEDGE

Glory Awaits The Honest Workers'

01638-264431

A.V. Public School

Abohar Road, Fazilka Affiliated to C.B.S.E. Delhi Vide Letter No. CBSE/AFF/1630314 School Code (20311)

List of P.T.A Members (Session-2021-22)

Sr.	Name & Address	Designation	Contact Number
No.			
1.	Mr. Raman Kumar Watts	Chairman S.M.C	9855362431
2.	Ms. Sangita Rani	Secretary Principal	9914925431
3.	Sh. Narinder Sachdeva	Treasure & Parent Member	9855548411
4.	Sh. Sudhir Kalra	Joint Secretary Parent Member	9814601305
5.	Ms. Nishu Rani	Teacher Member	6239309299
6.	Ms. Babita Rani	Teacher Member	9877742844
7.	Ms. Sadhna Jain	Teacher Member	8847616675
8.	Mr. Rupesh Kumar	Teacher Member	9855660009
9.	Dr. Jyanti Grover	Member of local authority	9914763700
10	Sh. Sidhant Jhamb	Parents Member	7009917149
11	Sh. Chetan Setia	Parents Member	9855602667
12	Ms. Kanchan Sharma	Parents Member	9872730707
13	Mr. Rahil Birla	Parents Member	9814956780
14	Ms. Rabia chhabra	Parents Member	9779599999
15	Mr. Sumit Jain	Parents Member	9915625800
16	Mr. Nitin Kataria	Parents Member	9855323737
17	Dr. Deepika Grover	Parents Member	9872461632
18	Mr. Ramandeep	Parents Member	8556946685
19	Mr. Manish Kumar Gupta	Parents Member	9855508048
20	Mr. Mahesh Kumar	Parents Member	9417344377
21	Ms. Husanpreet	Parents Member	9815896878
22	Ms. Jai Bharti	Parents Member	9417646585
23	Mr.Raj kumar Periwal	Parents Member	9988812755

Principal

Chairman